Wayanad District Police unit has its boundary with Kozhikode District, Kannur District, Mysore District (Karnadaka State) and Nilgiri District (Thamilnad State).

The District Police Office functioning at Kalpetta.  Addl SP Office(Administration), District Crime Records Bureau(DCRB), Districts Crime Branch(CD), Narcotic Cell( N Cell), Cyber Cell, Tele communication Controll room are functioning in District Police office building.  District Special Branch, Women Cell, Telecoommunication unit, Photographic Unit, Passportcell are working nearby DPO.




Last updated on Monday 4th of July 2022 PM