2.Procedure followed in decision making process including channels of supervision and accountability

Name of Unit: Wayanad Year & Quarter:2023 third Quarter	
Administrative Office	Sub Units
District Police Office, Kalpetta, Wayanad (District Police chief)	Office of Addl SP(Admin), Ministerial Wing, District Crime Branch, DCRB, Narcotic Cell, District Special branch, Special Mobile Squad(SMS) Kalpetta, Mananthavadi, and Sulthan Bathery Sub Division Offics, DHQ Camp, Women Cell, all 18 Police Stations Cybercell and Photographic unit, District Wireless Control etc.
District Crime Branch	Women Cell, Janamythri Policing, Anti Human Trafficking
District Crime Records Bureau	Cyber Crime Police Station, Cybercell
District Narcotic Cell	SPC, Traffic, Interceptor, ERSS, Highway Patrolling, District Wireless Control
Ofice of the Addl. SP (Admin)	Supervision of administration and Ministerial Wing.
Sub Divisional Office(DySP, Kalpetta)	Supervision and monitoring of Police Stations under Kalpetta sub division. Kalpetta Police Station, Meppadi Police Station, Vythiri Police Station, Padinjarathara Police Station and Kambalakkad Police Station
Sub Divisional Office(DySP, Mananthavadi)	Supervision and monitoring of Police Stations under Mananthavadi sub division. Mananthavadi, Panamaram, Vellamunda, Thondernad, Thalappiuzha and Thirunelli Police Stations
Sub Divisional Office(DySP, Sulthan bathery)	Supervision and monitoring of Police Stations under Sulthan Bathery sub division. Sulthan Bathery, Ambalavayal, Meenangadi, Pulpalli, Kenichira, Noolpuzha Police Stations.